Ansprechpartner

Büro – Mitgliederverwaltung

Bösinghovener Straße 98
D-40668 Meerbusch

Tel.: +49 (0) 172 – 210 47 50
Fax: +49 (0) 60 39 93 753 9124  ( Büroservice Xenovis, Karben )
Mail ins Büro :: info@s-klasse-club.de

Technikgruppe

Robert Hartl

Technikreferent Baureihe 108 / 109 / 116 / 126

Mail: hartl@s-klasse-club.de
Tel.-Nr.: 01578 71 43 59 9

Clubshop / Sternboutique

Tel : +49 (0) 172 – 210 47 50
Fax: +49 (0) 60 39 93 753 9124  ( Büroservice Xenovis, Karben )

HIER geht es zur Sternboutique/Clubshop

 

Zuständig für den Internetauftritt des S-Klasse-Club`s:

 

 

 

 

Thorsten Sellheim, Webmaster 

Kontakt: sellheim@s-klasse-club.de

 

 

Beirat

Peter Ahlf

Beiratssprecher

peter.ahlf@s-klasse-club.de

 

Ralf Weber

rweber@ralfweberhofheim.de

 

Martin Cüppers

martincue@web.de

Ansprechpartner Ausland

Sektion Norwegen

Roar Steen

roar49@online.no

 

Sektion Schweiz

Peter Marcolli

Tel.: +41 (0) 34 422 6347
peter.marcolli@s-klasse-club.de

Manuel Eugster

Tel: +41(0) 79 202 70 79
manuel_eugster@hotmail.com

 

Sektion Österreich

Mag. Wolfgang Kreil-Ouschan

Tel: +43 (0) 664-1806030
wolfgang.kreil-ouschan@s-klasse-club.de