Ansprechpartner

Büro – Mitgliederverwaltung

Reuenberg 131
D-45358 Essen

Tel.: +49 (0) 201 – 89 09 09 39
Fax: +49 (0) 60 39 93 753 9124  ( Büroservice Xenovis, Karben )
Mail ins Büro 

Technikgruppe

Frank Olbrich

Technikreferent Baureihe 108 / 109 / 116 / 126

Tel.-Nr.: 02521 82 94 64 6 und 0160 93 83 08 55
Fax: +49 (0) 60 39 93 753 9124  ( Büroservice Xenovis, Karben )

 

Bernd Dammann

Technikreferent Baureihen 126 / 140 / 215 / 220 

Mail: Bernd.Dammann@s-klasse-club.de
Fax: +49 (0) 60 39 93 753 9124  ( Büroservice Xenovis, Karben )

 

Werner Wienecke

Typreferent Baureihe  220 / 215

Mail: w.wienecke@arcor.de
Fax: +49 (0) 60 39 93 753 9124  ( Büroservice Xenovis, Karben )

Clubshop / Sternboutique

Tel : derzeit, per Telefon, nicht besetzt
Fax: +49 (0) 60 39 93 753 9124  ( Büroservice Xenovis, Karben )

HIER geht es zur Sternboutique/Clubshop

Beirat

Peter Ahlf

Beiratssprecher

peter.ahlf@s-klasse-club.de

 

Ralf Weber

ralf@ralfweberhofheim.de

 

Marco Hoffmann

hoffmann-marco@t-online.de

 

 

Martin Cüppers

martincue@web.de

Ansprechpartner Ausland

Sektion Norwegen

Roar Steen

roar49@online.no

 

Sektion Schweiz

Peter Marcolli

Tel.: +41 (0) 34 422 6347
peter.marcolli@s-klasse-club.de

Manuel Eugster

Tel: +41(0) 79 202 70 79
manuel.eugster@s-klasse-club.de

 

Sektion Österreich

Mag. Wolfgang Kreil-Ouschan

Tel: +43 (0) 664-1806030
wolfgang.kreil-ouschan@s-klasse-club.de